Pottsville Beach Markets @ Phillip Street Reserve - Pottsville

You are here

Next On: This event has already passed.
The last time this was on was Sunday, 17 November 2019 - 7:00am, Sunday, 1 December 2019 - 7:00am, Sunday, 5 January 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 19 January 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 2 February 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 16 February 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 1 March 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 15 March 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 5 April 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 19 April 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 3 May 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 17 May 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 7 June 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 21 June 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 5 July 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 19 July 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 2 August 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 16 August 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 6 September 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 20 September 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 4 October 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 18 October 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 1 November 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 15 November 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 6 December 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 20 December 2020 - 7:00am, Sunday, 3 January 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 17 January 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 7 February 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 21 February 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 7 March 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 21 March 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 4 April 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 18 April 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 2 May 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 16 May 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 6 June 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 20 June 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 4 July 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 18 July 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 1 August 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 15 August 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 5 September 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 19 September 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 19 September 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 3 October 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 17 October 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 7 November 2021 - 7:00am, Sunday, 21 November 2021 - 7:00am.

Due to the Coronavirus, PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK all upcoming markets directly with the organiser as things change rapidly.

 

These popular markets are managed by PBNC and create an avenue for you to purchase farm fresh produce, plants, home-made treats, local art/craft, clothing and jewellery, home décor/kitchenware, nic-nax and much more.

Tell your friends and neighbours and bring your children along for amusement and music activities. Grab a drink and snag from our community barbeque which operates each market Sunday.

Remember the Op-Shop is open too! All stalls are operational from 7am. Dogs on leads, controlled by responsible dog owners, are welcome!

Have a question or need help? Please Contact Us