Byron Bay

Kingscliff Markets @

You are here

Next On: This event has already passed.
The last time this was on was Saturday, 13 September 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 September 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 11 October 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 25 October 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 8 November 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 22 November 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 13 December 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 December 2014 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 10 January 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 24 January 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 14 February 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 28 February 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 14 March 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 28 March 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 11 April 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 25 April 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 9 May 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 23 May 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 13 June 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 June 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 11 July 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 25 July 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 8 August 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 22 August 2015 -
7:00am to 1:00pm
.

Kingscliff Markets are managed by the Lions Club of Kingscliff. Held in Jack Bayliss Park on Marine Parade every 2nd and 4th Saturday of the month.

Spend a relaxing Saturday morning strolling through the vast array of gourmet food, fresh produce, arts and crafts, jewelry, fashion, flowers and beautiful handmade gift ideas.

There's plenty of parking and toilets available.

Event Category: 

Have a question or need help? Please Contact Us