Byron Bay

Blue Knob Farmers’ Market @ Blue Knob Hall - Lillian Rock

You are here

Next On: This event has already passed.
The last time this was on was Saturday, 6 September 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 13 September 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 20 September 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 September 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 4 October 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 11 October 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 18 October 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 25 October 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 1 November 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 8 November 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 15 November 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 22 November 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 29 November 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 6 December 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 13 December 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 20 December 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 December 2014 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 3 January 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 10 January 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 17 January 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 24 January 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 31 January 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 7 February 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 14 February 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 21 February 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 28 February 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 7 March 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 14 March 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 21 March 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 28 March 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 4 April 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 11 April 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 18 April 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 25 April 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 2 May 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 9 May 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 16 May 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 23 May 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 30 May 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 6 June 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 13 June 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 20 June 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 June 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 4 July 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 11 July 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 18 July 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 25 July 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 1 August 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 8 August 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 15 August 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 22 August 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 29 August 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 5 September 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 12 September 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 19 September 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 26 September 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 3 October 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 10 October 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 17 October 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 24 October 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 31 October 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 7 November 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 14 November 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 21 November 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 28 November 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 5 December 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 12 December 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 19 December 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 26 December 2015 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 2 January 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 9 January 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 16 January 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 23 January 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 30 January 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 6 February 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 13 February 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 20 February 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 February 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 5 March 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 12 March 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 19 March 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 26 March 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 2 April 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 9 April 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 16 April 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 23 April 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 30 April 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 7 May 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 14 May 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 21 May 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 28 May 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 4 June 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 11 June 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 18 June 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 25 June 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 2 July 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 9 July 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 16 July 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 23 July 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 30 July 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 6 August 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 13 August 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 20 August 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
, Saturday, 27 August 2016 -
9:00am to 1:00pm
.

The Blue Knob Farmers’ Market is held every Saturday morning from 9am until 1pm. The Market is located in the Blue Knob Hall (719 Blue Knob Road, Lillian Rock), which is about 1 hour and 20 minutes north west of Byron Bay.

Blue Knob Farmers’ Market is a market that prides itself on providing the community with an abundance of local fruit and vegetables that are fresh and delicious. The Market focuses on sustainability by encouraging people to purchase food and other goods from local famers and local producers. There is a huge range of fruit and vegetable that change with the season. They don’t have to travel far, in fact, most of the produce travels less that 20km in order to reach the market.

Aside from fresh fruits and vegetables, the Blue Knob Farmers’ Market offers a large variety of homemade goods. This includes artisan bread and fresh pastries. You can also pick up some seedlings are start growing some fresh produce in your own garden. There is grain mill by the market, and you can grind your own grains, or you can purchase some grains already ground from the market.

The market also stocks eggs, delicious cheeses, meat, local honey, poultry, nuts, and homemade jams and condiments. You can also try out some traditionally brewed soft drinks, and some local coffee, cakes and meals, which are available at the café. There is also a range of ongoing and temporary exhibitions at the Blue Knob gallery that feature the talents of local artists.

Have a question or need help? Please Contact Us