Byron Flea Market @

You are here

Next On: This event has already passed.
The last time this was on was Saturday, 8 December 2018 - 8:00am, Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 9 February 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 9 March 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 13 April 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 11 May 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 8 June 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 13 July 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 10 August 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 14 September 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 12 October 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 9 November 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 14 December 2019 - 8:00am, Saturday, 11 January 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, 8 February 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, 14 March 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, 11 April 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, 9 May 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, 13 June 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, 11 July 2020 - 8:00am, Saturday, 8 August 2020 - 8:00am.

Due to the Coronavirus, PLEASE DOUBLE CHECK all upcoming markets directly with the organiser as things change rapidly.

July 28 UPDATE -  The Byron Flea Market "are not recommencing the Byron Flea for the time being. Just want to make sure that we are completely COVID safe before we do."

The Byron Flea is a monthly market nestled in the parklands behind the Byron Bay Library right in the centre of town.

A social enterprise aimed at giving young people opportunities and bringing the community together, often described as having that unassuming ‘Old Byron’ feel and people return month after month.

The Byron Flea is a monthly event not to be missed attracting an eclectic bunch of locals and travelers selling art, second-hand goods,  as well as creative enterprise and locally made food.

There is parking on Gilmore Crescent or at the end of Tennyson Street.

To book a stall visit: www.bys.org.au/byron-flea or email: byronflea @ bys.org.au for more information.

When: Every second Saturday of the month 8am - 2pm
Where: Youth Activity Centre Byron Bay, 1 Gilmore Crescent, Byron Bay, Byron Bay Area
Restrictions: All Ages
Admission: Free
Website: www.bys.org.au/byron-flea

Event Category:

Have a question or need help? Please Contact Us